WhatsApp call button

REVIEWS

Recent reviews by our customers

‚ÄčAll reviews for LTH Home Services that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   37  REVIEWS
June 03, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Jake identified the problem in our ensuite bathroom, recommended a good value solution and replaced the shower speedily

May 18, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Jake and the team did a great job of installing a new boiler for us. They were neat and tidy and friendly to be around. We will definitely use again so thank you.

March 12, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Jake was great, very tidy and efficient, it helps that he is a nice guy.

March 06, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Brilliant from start to finish, sent over dimensions online to work out what size radiators were needed (brilliant during Covid), the guys turned up on time and worked solidly through the whole day to ...

February 28, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Good quality and very efficient

February 23, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Quality of work was excellent

February 10, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very efficient service came did the job no hassle lovely lads. Thank you.

February 02, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fast response competent excellent value nothing to much trouble

January 29, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic friendly service. Jake talked me through everything he was doing and needed to do. He answered every question I had which was really helpful. Cannot fault his service and expertise at all!

January 23, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent work would use again!

Click Below To Post A Review About Us