WhatsApp call button

REVIEWS

Recent reviews by our customers

​All reviews for LTH Home Services that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   41  REVIEWS
February 10, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very efficient service came did the job no hassle lovely lads. Thank you.

February 02, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fast response competent excellent value nothing to much trouble

January 29, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic friendly service. Jake talked me through everything he was doing and needed to do. He answered every question I had which was really helpful. Cannot fault his service and expertise at all!

January 23, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent work would use again!

November 28, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Would highly recommend jake, he replaced my boiler at fairly short notice, the job was priced competitively, and he left everything nice and tidy afterwards. He will now be my 'go to' Plumber for f ...

November 26, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

LTH was really good. We dealt with Jake. It felt like a real personalised service. Jake was patient and listened to what we wanted out boiler to do as we have a large family. He then recommended what ...

November 16, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Absolutely thrilled to bits, jake fitted our new boiler. No mess and looks after us from start to finish ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Would definitely recommend !

November 19, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Brilliant service from start to finish.

November 12, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent, very efficient & friendly service. Fitted me in a short notice, greatly appreciated. Excellent eork & service.

October 19, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I contacted the company and they came to see the boiler the same day. Job was completed very quickly and efficiently.